Category: Rock

Blacksong - Jorn (4) - The Duke (Vinyl, LP)


  1. Although Masterplan is Jorn’s priority, he founds or makes time to write solo albums. “The Duke” is his fourth in the row and to cut a long story short (after all the man doesn’t need an introduction anymore), it’s once again a fine piece of heavy and bombastic rock, characterized by catchy melodies brought to us in the best Coverdale.
  2. Feb 22,  · 2: Blacksong Guitar [Solo 1] Jorn (4) The Duke ‎ (LP, Album, RE) Inner Wound Recordings: IW Sweden: Sell This Version: RBR/LCR Jorn (4) The Duke ‎ (CD, Album) Laser Company Records, Rock Brigade Records: RBR/LCR Brazil: Sell This Version: CDLCD: Jorn (4) The Duke.
  3. CD3: The Duke 1. We Brought the Angels Down 2. Blacksong 3. Stormcrow 4. End of Time 5. Duke of Love 6. Burning Chains 7. After the Dying 8. Midnight Madness 9. Are You Ready Starfire. CD4: Lonely Are the Brave 1. Lonely Are the Brave 2. Night City 3. War of the World 4. Shadow People 5. Soul of the Wind 6. Man of the Dark 7. Promises 8.
  4. Amazon Music Unlimited Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Settings Stream The Duke by Jorn and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with We Brought the Angels Down. Listen Now $ 2. Blacksong. Blacksong. Listen Now $ 3. StormcRow. StormcRow. Listen Now $ 4. /5(19).
  5. "The Duke" sounds more straightforward than the previous discs, the melody of the album is more reminiscent of Jorn's releases at "Masterplan". However "The Duke" have its own "Lande features". The sound is dense and heavy, Jörne's singing sounds hoarse and rude.
  6. Blacksong () Jorn. 15) Shadow people () Jorn. 16) Duke of love () Jorn. Contributors. Artist Jorn. Product Details. DUIN 2GUNI6OUDJT. GTIN Release Date Amount of Discs 1. Product type CD. Track Count Dukebox. Jorn. This product is unfortunately out of stock! VAT included - FREE Shipping.
  7. The Duke, an Album by Jorn. Released 24 February on AFM (catalog no. AFM ; CD). Genres: Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Jorn (vocals, producer), Jørn Viggo Lofstad (guitar, producer), Tore Moren (guitar), Morty Black (bass), Willy Bendiksen (drums), Tommy Hansen (mixing engineer), Thomas Ewerhard (cover art, layout), Espen Mjøen (recording engineer).
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Duke on Discogs/5(7).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *